top of page

When your manifestations don't work!

Good Morning!

So, I did not get accepted into my "dream" program at McMaster University. To say the least, I was destroyed.

I was ready to throw in the towel when it came to manifesting; I was SO sure that I had done all that I could to manifest the perfect program and the perfect school for me!

I was so wrong.

The next night, I decided to look around at other options. Instead of applying to a school that I would have to mold my passions to fit their casings, I decided to search for a school that accepts my interests fully and fosters my metaphysical and spiritual passions.

Google (a.k.a The Universe) led me directly to the University of Metaphysics! I enrolled, put down my deposit and received a phone call that day personally welcoming me to the University!

From rejected to Accepted!!!

This leads me to my post point.

What you aim to manifest is not necessarily the best path for you. It will take some time to realize that the Universe is always working in your favour, so stay positive and appreciate that the doors that close in our face are just forcing us onto the correct path and the correct doors to be knocking on!

In hindsight, I am much more happy with my decision to get my Phd in Metaphysics from the University of Metaphysics, than I ever would have been at McMaster University!

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Universe!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page