top of page

Focus on the Positive

My mom and I realized that 95% of news is NEGATIVE.

By opening the morning news, people are bombarded with stabbings, thefts, lies, etc. and it is setting up their days for expectations of BAD news!

So, I am starting an experiment...

For every piece of negative headline news, I will post a positive piece of news and I ask that you focus on the positive!

For instance, this Trump Rally video...it made me feel horrible.

But when I watched this video right after, I felt great!

I had more feelings of happiness than I did of sadness over the Trump video! That just proves how positive emotions are so much stronger than negative ones, and all it takes is to Focus on the Positive to have a better day and a better life!

Thanks Mom! <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page