top of page

My first chakra cleanse

I just had my first chakra cleanse and it was INCREDIBLE!

If you have never heard of a chakra cleanse, it is an important part of your overall health and balance. A chakra cleanse re-aligns the energies within our body to clear any emotional blocks we may be dealing with.

After my cleanse, I felt HIGH! I was so loopy, laughing and giggling which turned to tears of joy!

My Reiki Master was amazing, she intuitively received messages from the different chakras of my body and told me about my blockers, things that I can do to feel better every day and just generally told me things that I already knew I had to do, but was too scared or felt too held back to do anything about it.

I laugh-cried the entire drive home and felt a new sense of empowerment! I felt like I had been missing something in my life, that the cleanse gave back to me!

I was excited, anxious and confident to continue on my path and I will definitelybe getting my chakra cleansed again!

Contact information for my Reiki Master can be found here:

http://www.kristenhuntreiki.com/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page